'Titles' ), array( 'title' => 'Page Title', 'selector' => 'p,h1,h2,h3,h4,h5,h6', 'classes' => 'page-title' ), array( 'title' => 'Section Title', 'selector' => 'p,h1,h2,h3,h4,h5,h6', 'classes' => 'sec-title' ), array( 'title' => 'Nice Title', 'selector' => 'p,h1,h2,h3,h4,h5,h6', 'classes' => 'fancy-title' ), array( 'title' => 'Item Title', 'selector' => 'p,h1,h2,h3,h4,h5,h6', 'classes' => 'item-title' ), array( 'title' => 'Title (general)', 'selector' => 'p,h1,h2,h3,h4,h5,h6', 'classes' => 'title' ), array( 'title' => 'SubTitle (general)', 'selector' => 'p,h1,h2,h3,h4,h5,h6', 'classes' => 'subtitle' ), array( 'title' => 'Images' ), array( 'title' => 'Image Wrap', 'selector' => 'p,div,span', 'classes' => 'img-wrap' ), array( 'title' => 'Bordered Image', 'selector' => 'img', 'classes' => 'img-bordered' ), array( 'title' => 'Transparent Image', 'selector' => 'img', 'classes' => 'img-transparent' ), array( 'title' => 'Styles' ), array( 'title' => 'Marker', 'inline' => 'span', 'classes' => 'marker' ), array( 'title' => 'Tables' ), array( 'title' => 'Table Default', 'selector' => 'table', 'classes' => 'table' ), array( 'title' => 'Table Bordered', 'selector' => 'table', 'classes' => 'table table-bordered' ), array( 'title' => 'Table Striped', 'selector' => 'table', 'classes' => 'table table-bordered table-striped' ), array( 'title' => 'Buttons' ), array( 'title' => 'Wrap button', 'selector' => 'div,p', 'classes' => 'calltoact' ), //array( 'title' => 'Button', 'inline' => 'span', 'classes' => 'button' ), array( 'title' => 'Button Default', 'selector' => 'span,a,button', 'classes' => 'btn btn-default' ), array( 'title' => 'Button Default 2', 'selector' => 'span,a,button', 'classes' => 'btn btn-default2' ), array( 'title' => 'Button Primary', 'selector' => 'span,a,button', 'classes' => 'btn btn-primary' ), array( 'title' => 'Button Secondary', 'selector' => 'span,a,button', 'classes' => 'btn btn-secondary' ), array( 'title' => 'Wrap button Back', 'selector' => 'div,p', 'classes' => 'back-wrap' ), array( 'title' => 'Button Back', 'selector' => 'span,a,button', 'classes' => 'btn btn-back' ), array( 'title' => 'Button Contact', 'selector' => 'span,a,button', 'classes' => 'btn btn-contact' ), array( 'title' => 'Button Download', 'selector' => 'span,a,button', 'classes' => 'btn btn-download' ), array( 'title' => 'Button Dropbox', 'selector' => 'span,a,button', 'classes' => 'btn btn-dropbox' ), array( 'title' => 'Button Send', 'selector' => 'span,a,button', 'classes' => 'btn btn-send' ), array( 'title' => 'Button Large', 'selector' => 'span,a,button', 'classes' => 'btn btn-lg' ), array( 'title' => 'Lists' ), array( 'title' => 'Points List', 'selector' => 'ul', 'classes' => 'list-custom points-list' ) //array( 'title' => '½ Col.', 'block' => 'div', 'classes' => 'one-half' ), //array( 'title' => '½ Col. Last', 'block' => 'div', 'classes' => 'one-half last' ), //array( 'title' => 'Callout Box', 'block' => 'div', 'classes' => 'callout-box' ), //array( 'title' => 'Highlight', 'inline' => 'span', 'classes' => 'highlight' ) ); $settings['style_formats'] = json_encode( $style_formats ); return $settings; } add_filter( 'tiny_mce_before_init', 'themeit_tiny_mce_before_init' ); Ori | Rappresentanze Industriali

ORI

Sorry for the inconvenience.
Our website is currently undergoing maintenance.
Thank you for your understanding.


Contact us